Unspoken

Posted: July 20, 2009 in Old thoughts
Tags: , , ,

“All our young lives we search for someone to love, someone who makes us complete. We choose partners and change partners. We dance to a song of heartbreak and hope, all the while wondering if somewhere and somehow there is someone searching for us.” — The Wonder Years

You may have never known
my inner feelings
the one that I’ve been keeping
it is there, you can’t see it
but you just can feel it.
when I saw you I admit
I had not like you a bit
for I have some doubts
but when I met you
I finally realized that all these doubts
would lead to love but in some instances
that love again leads to doubts
I only wish that maybe someday
I would find a love
that needs no doubt
for up to now for me
You’re still a mystery…

Comments
  1. Amy says:

    You are very much inspiring me to search for the poetic side of me…I know it’s just here somewhere….

  2. ellehctur says:

    Words mean more than what is set down on paper. It takes the human voice to infuse them with shades of deeper meaning…

  3. ma-an says:

    love,life is a mystery indeed we just have to discover it…how?when?it just comes, it represents and you just have to feel, and understand how it happens…..

Leave a Reply

